Latest topics
» Window cleaning tips
by milspec6 Yesterday at 7:25 am

» They need the old rat cathcer again
by milspec6 Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:11 pm

» Everrest acting up
by milspec6 Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:01 pm

» Upping advertising dollars.....
by milspec6 Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:38 pm

» Met the strangest guy in a car deal
by milspec6 Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:35 pm

» The heat never ends
by dp1 Sat Jul 07, 2018 11:14 pm

» lucky to be alive
by milspec6 Mon Jun 25, 2018 7:19 pm

» The Box Truck is no more
by Johnny Bravo Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:09 pm

» Vacuum gasket.
by milspec6 Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:17 pm

» Started Over
by milspec6 Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:15 pm

» WAnd Handle Value
by milspec6 Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:11 pm

» Who is building these homes?
by Mo Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:50 am

» Only in small town America
by milspec6 Wed Jun 06, 2018 8:47 pm

» Saigers chems
by milspec6 Fri Jun 01, 2018 6:01 pm

» Sympathy Factor
by milspec6 Thu May 24, 2018 11:13 pm


Things to consider when buying the Best Shark Vacuum Cleaners

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Back to top


Post new topic   Reply to topic
 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum