Latest topics
» Worst experience ever
by milspec6 Thu Sep 13, 2018 3:43 pm

» The real problem with telemarketers
by dp1 Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:16 pm

» Stair wands
by Matt; My carpet cleaner Sat Sep 08, 2018 2:10 pm

» Labor day????
by Matt; My carpet cleaner Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:50 pm

» Calling Mr. Wonderful
by dp1 Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:09 pm

» I’m humiliated !
by dp1 Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:55 pm

» Good used parts
by ACE Services Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:08 pm

» It's been a while !
by milspec6 Thu Aug 30, 2018 5:45 pm

» Expansion of services.
by dp1 Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:29 pm

» Lectured by potential customer
by dp1 Fri Aug 24, 2018 1:38 pm

» hired the competition.....
by milspec6 Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:55 pm

» never hear about them
by milspec6 Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:28 pm

» What now......
by milspec6 Thu Aug 16, 2018 3:33 pm

» Dealing with difficult real estate agent.
by milspec6 Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:38 pm

» Convenient store.
by milspec6 Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:34 pm


Who here does PPC?

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Re: Who here does PPC?

Post by dp1 on Mon Jul 13, 2015 10:14 pm

@Devon07 wrote:The nice thing is...i will be the only one doing it.

If you don't have competitors doing adwords, your click price will be very cheap, which should works out well, top positions for only a couple of bucks ? I wish I can have that, lol.
avatar
dp1
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 3966
Join date : 2013-09-19
Location : california

Back to top Go down

Re: Who here does PPC?

Post by ACpower1 on Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:01 pm

google will definitely refund them but you still need settings in your campaign to keep it from happening, but also repeat ip clicking your ad you want to have it blocked quickly

at 18$ a click gotta really stay on top of it
avatar
ACpower1
Expert & Trusted Member
Expert & Trusted Member

Posts : 2492
Join date : 2013-11-01
Age : 34
Location : Seattle, WA

http://www.hydracleanNW.com

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top


Post new topic   Reply to topic
 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum